The Toyota Dream Car Art Contest welcomes the new jury members for 2016
  • Share it:

The Toyota Dream Car Art Contest has announced the names of the five jury members for the 2016 Saudi edition of the contest. This year’s five jury members bring a wealth of experience to the contest, each contributing their unique qualities. Taha Sabban, who is a Makkah born artist and designer is widely considered to be Saudi Arabia’s first graphic designer. Onboard also is Ola Hejazi, who focuses her attention on modern art and promoting the work of other female artists. Raneen Bukhari, a curator, gallery manager and business developer. The fourth is Ola Nassief, who is a Saudi artist, illustrator, researcher and a lecturer in the Visual Communications Department of Dar Al Hekma University. Finally, Nahar Marzooq, currently the manager of the Saudi Arabian Society for Culture & Art in Jeddah. His artwork has been displayed locally and internationally.


No Videos Available

Contest Deadline

  • 22
  • 12
  • 4
  • 33